Oklahoma City Barons 2014-2015 Schedule Released

By golly, here it is. The Oklahoma City Barons 2014-2015 schedule in all its unintended glory. You’ll notice a few things off the bat like the Texas-only month of October, and the ginormous homestand in March. Toronto early, Toronto late. Some team in Adirondack? ‘Tis true.

More conversation and general wonderment on the schedule to come, but for now, enjoy this awful cut and paste job.

Sat 10/11/14 7:00 PM @ San Antonio
Fri 10/17/14 7:00 PM Texas
Sat 10/18/14 7:00 PM San Antonio
Fri 10/24/14 7:00 PM Texas
Sat 10/25/14 7:00 PM @ Texas
Wed 10/29/14 7:30 PM @ Texas
Sat 11/1/14 7:00 PM Iowa
Sun 11/2/14 4:00 PM Iowa
Sat 11/8/14 7:00 PM Toronto
Sun 11/9/14 4:00 PM @ San Antonio
Tue 11/11/14 10:35 AM San Antonio
Fri 11/14/14 7:00 PM @ Iowa
Sat 11/15/14 7:00 PM @ Iowa
Tue 11/18/14 10:30 AM @ San Antonio
Fri 11/21/14 7:00 PM Charlotte
Sat 11/22/14 7:00 PM Charlotte
Wed 11/26/14 7:30 PM @ Texas
Fri 11/28/14 7:30 PM @ Texas
Sat 11/29/14 7:00 PM @ San Antonio
Tue 12/2/14 7:00 PM Utica
Fri 12/5/14 7:00 PM @ Grand Rapids
Sat 12/6/14 7:00 PM @ Milwaukee
Wed 12/10/14 7:30 PM @ Texas
Fri 12/12/14 7:00 PM Grand Rapids
Sat 12/13/14 7:00 PM Grand Rapids
Tue 12/16/14 7:00 PM @ Charlotte
Thu 12/18/14 7:00 PM @ Charlotte
Sat 12/20/14 7:00 PM Rockford
Sun 12/21/14 2:00 PM Rockford
Sat 12/27/14 7:00 PM @ San Antonio
Sun 12/28/14 4:00 PM Charlotte
Wed 12/31/14 6:00 PM Charlotte
Fri 1/2/15 7:30 PM @ Lake Erie
Sat 1/3/15 7:00 PM @ Lake Erie
Tue 1/6/15 7:00 PM Texas
Fri 1/9/15 7:00 PM @ Adirondack
Sat 1/10/15 7:05 PM @ Rochester
Sun 1/11/15 3:00 PM @ Hamilton
Fri 1/16/15 7:00 PM Texas
Sat 1/17/15 7:00 PM Texas
Sun 1/18/15 4:00 PM Rochester
Thu 1/22/15 7:00 PM @ Charlotte
Fri 1/23/15 7:00 PM @ Charlotte
Fri 1/30/15 7:00 PM Lake Erie
Sat 1/31/15 7:00 PM Lake Erie
Sat 2/7/15 7:00 PM @ San Antonio
Sun 2/8/15 5:00 PM @ Texas
Fri 2/13/15 7:00 PM @ Chicago
Sat 2/14/15 7:00 PM @ Rockford
Sun 2/15/15 4:00 PM @ Iowa
Fri 2/20/15 7:00 PM Adirondack
Sat 2/21/15 7:00 PM Adirondack
Tue 2/24/15 7:00 PM Texas
Fri 2/27/15 7:00 PM San Antonio
Sat 2/28/15 7:00 PM San Antonio
Wed 3/4/15 7:00 PM @ Grand Rapids
Fri 3/6/15 7:00 PM @ Rockford
Sun 3/8/15 4:00 PM @ Milwaukee
Tue 3/10/15 7:00 PM Milwaukee
Sat 3/14/15 7:00 PM Charlotte
Sun 3/15/15 4:00 PM Charlotte
Tue 3/17/15 7:00 PM Milwaukee
Fri 3/20/15 7:00 PM San Antonio
Sat 3/21/15 7:00 PM Chicago
Sun 3/22/15 4:00 PM Chicago
Wed 3/25/15 11:00 AM @ Toronto
Fri 3/27/15 7:00 PM @ Utica
Sat 3/28/15 7:00 PM @ Adirondack
Thu 4/2/15 7:00 PM @ Charlotte
Fri 4/3/15 7:00 PM @ Charlotte
Tue 4/7/15 7:00 PM San Antonio
Fri 4/10/15 7:00 PM @ Iowa
Sat 4/11/15 7:00 PM @ Chicago
Tue 4/14/15 7:00 PM Hamilton
Fri 4/17/15 7:00 PM Iowa
Sat 4/18/15 7:00 PM Iowa